Rock the Park @ Station Park

Station Park Concerts.png
140 N Union Avenue, Farmington, UT
140 West Union Avenue Farmington Utah 84025 US
Event Details

Station Park’s signature summer concert series is back, with concerts on Thursday AND Saturday nights!
Schedule:
Thursday, July 20: Hollywood U2
Saturday, July 22: Voodoo Orchestra & Little Big Band
Thursday, July 27: The Long Run-Eagles Tribute
Saturday, July 29: Relic
Thursday, August 3: Motown Sounds
Saturday, August 5: Sun Down River
Thursday, August 10: Crime of Passion: Pat Benatar
Saturday, August 12: Brogan Kelby
Thursday, August 17: Kalimba: The Spirit of Earth, Wind & Fire
Saturday, August 19: Echo

Hours

When:
The following Thursdays & Saturdays, July-August 2017:
July 20 & 22
July 27 & 29
Aug. 3 & 5
Aug. 10 & 12
Aug. 17 & 19

Time: 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Where: Fountain Square (Station Park)